Direct contacts Well Servicing Products

Sales Enquiries

Sales Team

Direct line: +49 5141 9898-495
E-Mail: sales@koller-celle.de

Languages: English, German

Service, After Sales & Spare Parts

Mr Ingo Kruse

Direct line: +49 5141 9898-23
Mobile: +49 176 11110568
E-Mail: kruse@koller-celle.de
  services@koller-celle.de

Languages: English, German


Direct contacts Special Machines

Sales Enquiries

Mr Lars Pridat

Direct line: +49 5141 9898-901
Mobile: +49 176 11110510
E-Mail: pridat@koller-celle.de

Languages: English, German

Service, After Sales & Spare Parts

Mr André Giese

Direct line: +49 5141 9898-712
Mobile: +49 176 11110504
E-Mail: giese-a@koller-celle.de

Languages: English, German


Direct contacts Steelwork

Sales Enquiries

Mr Stephan Uttner

Direct line: +49 5141 9898-593
Mobile: +49 162 2177376
E-Mail: uttner@koller-celle.de

Languages: English, German